DU BSc Hons Physics Syllabus

Delhi University BSc Hons Physics Syllabus – BSc Hons Physics Programme complete syllabus structure now available at online. Before start study with University of Delhi, all BSc Hons Physics Candidates need to check and refer whole syllabus structure of BSc Hons Physics Programme so they will start and complete their study easily.

In BSc Hons Physics Syllabus Structure, candidates will get information about its subjects and papers. BSc Hons Physics Syllabus also known as BSc Hons Physics Curriculum in other word. So if candidates want to know about programme details and structure then they must check syllabus of BSc Hons Physics which implement and set up by Delhi University for all their candidates.

DU BSc Hons Physics Syllabus Structure:

Semester 1
Paper Code Paper Title
PHHT-101 Mathematical Physics-I
PHHT-102 Mechanics
CHCT-101 Chemistry
ENAT-101 Technical Writing & Communication in English

Semester 2
Paper Code Paper Title
PHHT-203 Mathematical Physics-II
PHHT-204 Oscillations and Waves
PHHT-205 Electricity and Magnetism
PHHT-206 Digital Electronics

Semester 3
Paper Code Paper Title
PHHT-307 Mathematical Physics-III
PHHT-308 Microprocessor and Computer Programming
PHHT-309 Thermal Physics
PHHT-310 Mathematics-I

Semester 4
Paper Code Paper Title
PHHT-411 Mathematical Physics-IV
PHHT-412 Optics
PHHT-413 Mathematics-II (Analysis and Statistics)
PHHT-414 Numerical Analysis

Semester 5
Paper Code Paper Title
PHHT-515 Mathematical Physics-V
PHHT-516 Quantum Mechanics
PHHT-517 Atomic and Molecular Physics
PHHT-518 Electronic Devices

Semester 6
Paper Code Paper Title
PHHT-619 Electromagnetic Theory
PHHT-620 Statistical Physics
PHHT-621 Solid State Physics
PHHT-622 Nuclear and Particle Physics

BSc Hons Physics Syllabus may not same in all session and years. University can make changes and upgrading in syllabus according to current need and to develop skills of candidates as per future demands.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *